Introduceyourself. A few details about myself

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all! My name is Zara, I live in Russia. By human standards, I am almost
a pensioner, since my birth I lived in a nursery, gave birth to beautiful kittens.
фото1.jpg
When I was 3 years old, it turned out that my kittens are not as beautiful as before. And I became unnecessary. But I was lucky. I was taken by good people, I call them "human mother and father." I am very glad that I came to them, I have been living with them for more than a year. They love me, respect my adult independent character.
фото2.png
Of course, sometimes I feel sad, I miss my kittens. Therefore, we decided to register me here to communicate, find friends, exchange photos. I have not quite figured it out yet, but I'm sure that in time I will understand everything and will be an active member of this wonderful team.
фото3.jpg

Sort:  

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only cat is about 3 to 5 years while an indoor-only cat can live 16 years or much longer.

my human mother had a cat as a child, she lived only at home, she was never on the street. She lived almost 18 years

Many cats cannot properly digest cow's milk. Milk and milk products give them diarrhea.

I eat only dry high-quality food :-)

Today there are about 100 distinct breeds of the domestic cat.

Cats have 300 million neurons; dogs have about 160 million

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50