The first quarrel with my wife.

in #first6 years ago

That's what I say, my wife: it really means the girl who caught my attention on the first try. it was the girl who made me fall into the water. yes, it is the girl who has rinsed my heart, and at the same time it is the fairy with which I shared my ideas in a precocious age. To tell the truth, it was the lioness who divined me half. it's the sky that totally covered me.
It's the fresh water I've been drinking since my childhood but now a little has changed. My wife is love at first sight. it is reel if one says my spouse; yes it is my concrete half.
The brutal dispute

I do not know how we disputed; I think I gave him an order; but she did it badly. I remember well that I violently pushed her and consequently; she fell easily. that's why she has a little whimpered. this is what happened that day; we both have plates full of rancor. Everyone in his room. and it was night; who will give me a delicate meal, who will kiss me in the dark. but who will squeeze me with a quite heat; and with whom I will continue the danse .images.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome @younes242003, please viste @teammorocco if you need same help and know how to steem , and visit https://steemit.com/created/morocco for more friends .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17