HAJIMEMASHITE

in #first6 years ago

hello everybody, i don't know what i have to say in my first posting. let me start to introduce my self.
my name is Doddy pratama surbakti, and study on university of malikussaleh. i take communication study because i love to speak with stranger, because that must be have a big brave to do that. and then really love playing games, especially action and adventure, last game i played is far cry 3 on my brother playstation. oh my god i really love that games. i have played far cry 5 before and that so awesome. and then i love watching movie, cause when we doing that we can see a creattive people to do something good. and then i love naruto, i mean i love another anime not just naruto, Tokyo ghoul, shingeki no kyojin, and many more. so i hope al of you enjoy my blog and still vote cause that make me enthusiasm to post. assalamualaikum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39