First of the letter is an irritating greeting like a bottle of sulfuric acid.

in #first6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-37-11.png
Priya

First of the letter is an irritating greeting like a bottle of sulfuric acid.# I love you as a diamond.
My love is eternal truth like E = mc2.

It is not possible to measure my love for you through spring drawing.
From the day I first saw you, my heart transmitter waits for the electrical flow of your heart.
If you do not see me one day, my heart leaps like a lift pump. The human gear wheel is closed.

When you see yourself, you feel light like helium. My pictures of my favorite picture tunes just flashed. Oh my ice cream, oh my sodium carbonate, do not you hear the sound of hydrocarbons in my mind ???

Do not you understand the love of my nitrogen methyl? But why do you behave like an immovable gas !!!

Oh my oxygen cylinder. Save me with your pure oxygen in this world filled with carbon dioxide.
Let's join the composition of two of our hearts by compacting the composition. Do not let our love transistors and silicon chips be destroyed any day.

If we get ruddy in love with the ridiculous mockery of fate, then we will glaze our love with the grip of galvanizing.

Yours
Sujun

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78