First Ever Post on Steemit... Introduce myself

in #first7 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am Hasan from Bangladesh. am a University student i love to writes but not on the exam papers for sure. I want to write about what i like the most and that is my computer. You can call me a Computer freak and i have a good knowledge about it. So that is why i choose this platform where you can share your writing and get paid as simple is that.

As a computer freak and am also gamer so i have a little Youtube channel  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYsJXakTDZIzZSox90dxS2A here it is. You can find new game play and these kind of stuff on my channel. Am also a Moderator of biggest Gaming community in Bangladesh called GAMERS OF BANGADESH. Where i write my every single reviews my thoughts on many different games and Computer product and these stuff.

So , Basically i am a new comer on steemit and want to love this sites and i know one day this sites loves back me also ;)

Peace :)  

Sort:  

Follow Back please :)

Done... Follow back :) please

You made me laugh today. Cheers to you.@onnesion
UPVOTE if you like what you see.
COMMENT to tell me what you like to see.
RESTEEM because sharing is caring.
i am also steemit lover group member. @onnesion

pls Follow back me ;)!! feel free to up vote :p

nice.follow korisi vot disi coment korisi abr upnar pala

That's a great post... Really i like that post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28