Initiated my first power down todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #first7 years ago (edited)

I'm not intending to power down completely, but rather taking 2 payments to use as liquidity for trading. My plan is to diversify my token portfolio a bit, and trade the shifts in the markets. I'm looking at the following list of projects to spread 1 power down across.

  • GNO
  • PPY ICO
  • BTS
  • ZCASH
  • VIVA

The other powerdown will go to BTC. The point of this exercise is to increase my exposure across blockchains in general. I'll try to make up the difference by contributing some quality content around here!

Another benefit of powering down I'm looking at is the ability to leverage that liquid value for funding future projects.

Sort:  

Good luck with everything. have you considered Truck coin, seems like a stable and upcoming Pos coin.

Thanks for the suggestion, I haven't heard of it.

I try to only value invest in projects with differentiating features.

That sounds like a good way to use it. So you can choose to only have a couple payments and the power down stops?

Yep! You can stop and start powering down at any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71