welcome steemit

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Well, this time I want to introduce myself to all my friends. Because there is the term "Do not know then there is no love" Well, from that term his name so meaningful.
If anyone asks me "What is your name" I replied "My name is yan ,, commonly called riyan". I come from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia.

image

While my daily activities become a regular writer or journalist, since I am still in high school I am already interested in becoming a Journalist. Even every introduction to the school room, I always convey the dream of wanting to become a journalist.

image

My desire was embedded to continue studying at the campus of the State Islamic Institute (IAIN) Lhokseumawe, Aceh Province. At that time, I invited the Communication Department to learn more about journalism, during the learning process on campus and even find my soul to write.

However, my curiosity towards the world of journalists did not stop there (campus), but I also deepened the journalism outside the campus Basri Daham Journalist Institute (BJI) founded by the Alliance of Independent Journalists (AJI) Lhokseumawe, Aceh. . So here I really call the soul to be a professional journalist, but the process of studying in school does not last long, only survives eman (6) months and includes an internship.

image

I would like to tell you a bit about the hobby. Well, my hobby is reading history books, writings, photographers, and adventures.
I know this steemit through my friend
For that, I want to know more about this steemit, so I hope that the steemiters can share their knowledge with me through your comments ........

Do not Forget to Follow Me @riyan, so I'm follback faster.

image

follow me @riyan

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50