First post on steemit🙌🙌🙌

in #first7 years ago

IMG_20171008_130014_122.jpg

Hello fellow steemites, am new here and i love writing so i guess it is going to be fun in this community. I am Esther Uwem and i love my natural hair(Afro). I love yoga and silence because it inspires me.....ehrm, there are alot of things i should share about me but i will with time let me get to understand how this community works first. I love you all 😍😘

Sort:  

Hello Esther. Since steem is a block chain it is possible to view or interact with it on other sites. The first is called Busy.org. It is very similar in function to steem but with a different appearance. It is particularly useful if steemit.com is down. Another site is dtube.video. It allows you to upload videos and they then appear on the steem blockchain. Another one is called steemfiles.com. While I personally haven't had much to do with the last one, if you are artistic or a good photographer and have digital items that you would like to see, you can sell them for steem on this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35