Finally received my Steemit Login Password!!

in #first6 years ago

This is my very first post on steemit. I just received my login password after a long wait after signing up. very excited to explore more in steemit. I'm not really sure now whether it works just like the way I heard about it from different sources.just gonna deep dive to see what really is it. please share your experience with steemit. And also don't forget to give me your suggestions to try out on steemit.
I will be completing my profile very soon and hope I'll be posting more good contents very soon.

:)

Sort:  

Hi, prady
Welcome I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Introduce yourself blogs can only be used once😬 but if you want people to follow you need to let people now who you are.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you Brittanfjosie 😊
Your tips will be really helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36