You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Things First

in #first6 years ago

Welcome to steemit. Was brought to one of your other posts due to an entry in our Pay It Forward Curation Contest and wanted to check out your account.

Since you are just starting I will say always try to find a photo to got with your posts as that always increases chances of someone clicking on it. There is so much to learn with steemit and it can be very overwhelming. If you would like to be part of a community of helpful people just let me know and I will give you a link to the discord room for PIFC. There are lots of great people there from around the world always willing to help and share information.

Either way best of luck!

Sort:  

@pifc please do send me the link PIFC room. I'd be very interested in learning more about what is discussed.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20