My first post and presentation

in #first7 years ago

Hello how are you?
My greetings to all, this would be my message of beginning and the presentation of my test of being human, I am writing from Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela, I hope that in this opportunity my message reaches many Venezuelans, both in my country and those who have emigrated , Which are already many, soon we will see again, well I am to your order, below I leave my whatsapp and a link to my blog where we only talk about criptomonedas, greetings to all and thanks to Stemem for this opportunity.

WIN_20170825_150159.JPG

Whatsapp: +58414870817
Solo Criptomonedas : https://www.cryptocoins4u.moneyclon.com/

Sort:  

te falto 1, se pueden colocar 5 palabras, y para el primer post siempre usa introduceyourself y introducemyself.

tambien puedes usar esta pagina, busca videos en youtube para aprender a usarlo, saludos

https://steemfollower.com/

Gracias, hay que aprender poco a poco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64