My First Ned Steem

in #first6 years ago

Hello Steemlets,
I am a brand new Steemy Steemerson.

I'm an anarchist Libertarian. And an improv actor in Kansas City. And a big Buddhist. (Not that I'm really big into Buddhism, I'm just a really big guy who is into Buddhism.) I also work at and manage an escape room. So that's pretty cool.

My friend-woman Mary blogs and Steems about food. She cooks a lot of it for me, so I thought I should mention her blog. She is amazing, and so is her cooking, so I would check her out. @eatdrink-n-bmary

I like writing blogs, doing videos, and making memes. Usually about the libertarian/anarchist cause, and sometimes about what is the hardest to tell someone URL, like www.hyphen-dash.com or www.one1thenumberwon.com
Hopefully I'll be figuring out how to do the d.tubes soon!

Peace and freedom!
Ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81