My First Steemit | Why it took so long for me to STEEM

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Hot and Steemy World !!

Erron here aka Mr. Bitty.. .OMG I'm soooo stoked to see this occur. Many young people who came into this World after the Internet have no idea how huge this is. I plan on Steemin in the Brave Browser. <3 You much steemit and steemians. Let's show the World Being Free means...Being it..Welcome to Decentralization where Freedom is not a Myth. See you all Later. .

Show me some Love and leave a comment so we can connect...I'm anxious to interact with Real Time Humans..I already feel cured from fragbook_^

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Let's goooooo 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Stackin haha

Is there a Hack to get to Level 99 quickly ??, #StackinHax LOLz

Hello. Nice to meet you!

Thank you for commenting lorcan. .very nice to meet you also

@jjsolley you the man man... i'm bout to build something special just for you <3 LOL

Aww, thanks! Can't wait to see it!

Fragbook??!! I like that!! 😂😂😂

I saw your post on "Fragbook" and just HAD TO follow you! Welcome to the social media site that pays you to post, repost, like, comment, etc.!

amen to that LOL <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44