The first time i'am using steemit

in #first8 years ago

Yesterday i got a information about this site from my friend, i was truly shock. How can this site pay the writer? Thats my first question the second how the payment methods for this site? Honestly this make me confused. But suddenly in 5 p.m my friend send me message. He said he was earn 30$ but i still did'nt believe this, and se say send me message he was payout in bank local. I was confused how the steemit make partnership with bank local? I asked to my friend "bro how you can payout in bank local" and he replied he change this to coin, i'am more confused. But now i try to used steemit and want to prove by my self.

And now i'am try to write this articl by my self, and now i'am create a bank local and it's take a long long time. From 1 p.m to 4 p.m and thats i'am just sit and make me fell slept. And try to make account online for exchange from teh bill to my account bank. But i didn't know how to verify the online account. And my fried from steemit say "u can use bitcoin to transfer to your bank account" and after that he told me exchange it if 1$ same Rp.10.000.000. And what the worst he told ro transfer to your bank account it pay tax 10%. It's make me feel down. And i'am thinking if i just get 30$ and make pay 10% my money become 27$. But it's fine if i can make money by my self from child i want to make money by my self.

#steemit #steemitnewest #zolidzonesteemit

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

upvote please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45