All Fingers and Thumbs

in #first5 years ago

Hi Guys,

Be gentle with me, please. This is my first post here. Yea, we all have to start somewhere!

I don't know about you, but there are times the words flow and times when they don't. I can almost guarantee everybody on here has come across that. Also I am still trying to find how you do things at #clicktrackprofit and steem.

tiger.jpg

However, as I stick to my plan and work on this daily then it eventually will come together. I used to work in IT as a database administrator so if I can handle SQLplus I can master this!!

The longest journey starts with a single step (or something like that) so I have taken my step. Come with me on my journey to success and have a BALL......

Sort:  

Welcome! As @ph1102 said, there are a lot of posts here on getting started. I've got some designed for the new person to get up to speed quickly here.

Thanks. I will do my best to work through the training and start blogging. #CTP

Welcome to #CTP @mcmint! Check out other great posts here at ctptalk.com and you will learn a lot!

Thanks very much. I will indeed do that, however, at the moment I am working my way through the training. Boy there is a LOT to go through....

Congratulations @mcmint! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to ctp and ctp talk. as @ph1102 @athomewithcraig said there are many posts that can help you. If you have any questions there is the telegram group as well as the discord group where you can get some help. Again welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70