Far from Home

in #first6 years ago

Hi there! Welcome to Angela's krung krung page A.K.A Majime12

Why far from HOME?????

I am Angela Y. I am 27 yr/o11169858_478776708955376_7845465227241515830_n.jpg

currently living in "The city that never sleeps."
Las Vegas, Nevada.
Party! Party! 24/7
las vegas strip.jpg

Sounds fun isnt it???????

But its more fun in the philippines!!!! starr box phil.jpg

I was born and raised in Bulacan by uncle cause My mom is a OFW in japan.

japan.jpg

So growing up I was expecting that im going to be in japan to work just like my mom.

Then I met my dad at the age of 19 his a US Army gave me a chance to live in america reason I end up in Sin city Im only child. I have a bit of medical field background Im graduate of Midwifery.

This gonna be like my diary/feels like way talking to my mom is heaven and meet new people.

My beautiful Angel My MAMA.IMG_0297.PNG

I know this 1st blog is kinda a messy but thank you for this chance

My blogs will probably going to be whatever crazy ideas pop up in my beautiful mind.

I might share some medical blogs, travel blogs,my story blogs,etc

Fun Facts
I Love doing my own nails
Love tattoos
Traveling
Love cooking Japanese food

cant wait to share my blogs!!!!! First Blog down

PEACE OUT!!!! XOXO
ANGELA

Sort:  

Boi dL ka discord. It'll help you understand more about steeming.


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Congratulations @majime12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @majime12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54