First upload

in #first7 years ago

My post started with the message: You may only post once every 5 minutes.
Alright then. :D

Just uploaded my first video (future videos will be edited, just a test :). Upload is going suprisingly fast, and you can preview your video while uploading :o

Selecting a thumbnail is very easy aswell.
Take a look:

But where will it be saved? :thinking:
At DTube Servers?

And what does it mean that it will transfered to the blockchain?
"Keep this page open on your browser for seeding the video" What?? :D

Questions will be answered in the future and shared here. I am curious.

See you!
Too be continued.

Sort:  

I don't know what this "Keep this page open on your browser for seeding the video" thing means. So I googled it. And found this post :D It seems like at this moment nobody really understands it.

Haha funny :D :D

haha nice :P I think you should not close the window to copy the code or something .. dont know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34