This is my first love: Bubli

in #first7 years ago

How are you Hmm ... I'm pretty good.

The first time I worked in advertising, the feeling..

In one word the feeling is amazing. In the past year and a half, many TVs have been offered. We got some very good offers. From the place of accountability, the product that I launch will be quality. Finally, I got an advertisement like this. You can say that the match was matched. Moreover, this company is a very big brand in the country. When I found the offer was very good. Moreover, this is my first advertisement. So it will be remem To say this is my first love in the advertising world.

Without this Shakib first ... they did not want to advertise together?1520708027-picsay.jpg

The question is not ending ... a very interesting question. A few days ago, I got an offer for advertising on one such product. The arrangement was very good. But the product did not remember. So I reject the offer. I do not want to ever negotiate with the quality of work.

The news has been on the big screen, now the TVC What is the expectation

This is a little different experience. Here is everything to highlight in 30-40 seconds. It's a tough job to do. I did the hard work. However, the results of the work are available early in the advertisement and the audience is always around. T-20, if the big screen is a test game.

What is the current busyness?

In Australia, 60 percent of the superhero work is done. 'Shooting of Chittagong Poya Noakhailya Maayya' ends. Dabbing work is going on. Talking about some projects. Apart from this, the story of darling is so great that it requires a different prepration. Pre production table work is underway. Within a few days the work will start with all the preparations.

Looks like where Shakib Khan is there ...

Shakib Khan is working with many heroin at home and abroad. It seems that we are working together a little more together because of the interest of our visitors. Actually, it's not. In the last two years, only four of our pictures have been released, and the rest of the work will be finally released. If this was the case, 'Shakib Khan is there', then Shakib is working with many other heroes? So this is not right.

What is optimistic on the big screen?

Everyone has a time. Actually, I am not realistic but dreamy or ambitious. I will continue my hardship and perseverance. Think less about what will happen in front of you. Reports of time can be found at the time. There is no such plan for drama and telefilm. As long as I am on this track I will work on the big screen.

Expectations in the film industry ...

I want to say straightforward, I do not want to be a show-piece. I want to work where I can show grace. If artists say, the time is somewhat liable. Previously there was nothing to compare to Google-youtube. I'm not asking any person or group to be short. Just to explain the difference between the time of the term. Nobody should take this issue negatively. Then when people went to see movies. Now, the audience is not like that. Within a few days of the release of the photo of the house and download the viewers viewers. Many of them are financially damaged. So I want to say, time is somewhat liable

Sort:  

great post , am exited about seeing what you'll post next, it is really a blessing to have you on @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52