On the first day of coming to steemit

in #first3 years ago

I found that registration was really difficult. It took two days to register for steemit. The registration was always unsuccessful. After repeated attempts, I couldn't receive the verification code anymore. I had to wait until 24 hours later.
There is no relevant registration tutorial online, even if there is an article from two years ago, it is not applicable. The next day, after some exploration, I successfully registered. I found that I don't know which is the password. There is a pdf file with a lot of keys. I was confused and didn't know how to log in. It was another toss, and I wrote the first blog today, which is not easy.

Sort:  

歡迎,寫中文便可以。這裡華人也不少呢.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70