The first time my baby boy ever smiled ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #first7 years ago

IMG_1851.JPG

That very first moment you saw your baby boy's very first smile. Cant explain how good i felt when i saw him smile. Everytime i look at this photo i just can't help by smile with tears in my eyes. I am so happy that GOD gave me this chance to be a father. Everytime i see him all my pain and exhaustion disappears. I hope i can be a great dad and mold him as a great person when he grows up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hawthelegend! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53