Everyday Adventurer

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Hello, This is an exciting new adventure for me. When you think of adventure what comes to your mind? Could it be something in a movie you went to see or the picture of a smiling couple on a travel brochure? Whatever you are thinking about it probably does not include something you did on the average ordinary Tuesday morning.

Adventure can be defined as an exciting or unusual experience that is often bold and risky. Some people crave adventure and others avoid it like the dentist. And for others, going to the dentist is an adventure.

I am one of those people who craves adventure. The break from the mundane and ordinary helps me to keep a fresh outlook on life. I am very much looking forward to exploring the landscape here on Steemit. It will be a pleasure to meet new people and learn new things.

If you can recommend any articles about things on two wheels or new cryptocurrencies on the horizon, please leave me a link. I will be happy to follow you along this bright new path through Steemitville.
IMG_6106 (1).JPG

Sort:  

keep it up bro I also love everyday adventure in my life.

Thank you for your kind words.

Welcome dear @givonwayne.Hope we all grow along with Steemit

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Awesome thanks! Greetings from Alabama :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46