MY FIRST CELLULAR PHONE

in #first7 years ago

3330.jpg
Do you still remember your first phone that you buy and what brand it is? Now you are thinking right? Before having a cellular phone is not a big deal, until the demand came out and everyone especially here in the Philippines are spending money to buy cellular phones. I remember the brand that first came out really huge is the NOKIA brand.

I was in College then, when the demand of having a cellular phone is really a “want” for me. Many brands of cellular phone are in the market like Alcatel, Nokia etc., I ask my friend abroad if she could buy a cellular phone for me there and I will pay it to her once she comes back here in the Philippines.

Honestly I am very excited to have my first cellular phone I pay my friend P8,000.00 for NOKIA 3330. On that year having a NOKIA brand cellular phone means you are on the trend. From then on and until now the demand and technology of having a cellular phone is really high in terms of how it is more even high tech and the satisfaction of how it can give you.

How about you? What was your experience on having your first cellular phone? Does it boost or give you a satisfaction to yourself that you are not left behind now that are technology is getting wider now? What was your opinion about my story? Tell me and leave a comment below to know your story too.

Sadly my first phone was gone.

3330.jpg

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits to google

Sort:  

back in the days when cellular phones release I have it my first cellular that was 3210 back then.

Haha. Naalala ko tuloy yung space impact.

My first phone was 3210... Not so sure but its like that. Remember when having a phone during those days. Sonbrang happy.. maka text si textm8.. lols

Much lower version than yours, I used Ericsson before Nokia 3210. Lol!

I got mine during my debut. My older sister and mom gave it as a gift. :D 3210. LOL

We have the same first phone 😊 I think mine was stolen or given to a relative haha

nokia is very famous in the 90s, please upvote me back

it bring back memories haha
space impact at snake

mine was the motorola so long ago

Thats 3310 right? Ganyan din una kung phone, dati sa provice namin ako yung may pina ka unang phone hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97