Introductory Post

in #first7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community My Name is Charles Holmes and I'm Very Excited to be apart of this Thriving Community. I'm Born and Raised in the Natural State of Arkansas and I'm the Oldest of Two Children. I have a burning desire to be constantly learning and Improving in life I'm what you'd call a lifelong student.

I'm a Health and Fitness Enthusiast, A Sports Junkie, and an Avid Reader. I love enthusiastic, fun, and energetic people who love to squeeze everything that this beautiful life has to offer. Helping Others is always a priority for me because I believe we all can learn a lot from each other. Over the Past several Years I've learned the Importance of Relationship Building and how It really can enhance every area of your life.

I found Steemit from some Facebook communities and YouTube Channels that I'm a huge fan of. The more I kept hearing of it I said I must become apart of a Community where there is such excitement and Passion as this one. I hope to become a better writer, Grow, and Learn a lot from Everyone here. Let's make this Journey a Successful one Together.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!! I sent you a token! Check your wallet to see it!

Thanks A bunch! I'm excited to be apart of the community here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55