FIRST TIME EATING EXPERIENCE OR FELLING OF MOMO(FAMOUS NEPALI FOOD)

in #first6 years ago

When i was 16 i came kathmandu from my place my discrict called nuwakot.which is far from 4 to 6 hour by bus .i am came kathmandu for study .i am start travel and i am fear i dont no what kind of fear may to travel far from my place .that was my first time and i am enter kathmandu .so much excitement and fear i have a cell phone and i called my brother he saying wait there for 20 minutes and he came after 40 minute.we go brother room which is small but enough for one person to jst sleep .He told me "hey you eat mo:mo " and i say "no" .

then we are go in resturent to eat momo .he order buff momo (kind of momo which is made by buffalo meat) and after few times momo is on our table . i dont no how to eat momo and i look at brother and eat like btother .when i eat first piece of momo it is so hot and i think i eay fire on my mouth my skin in mouth was damaged i cant eat anything for one week .and present its is my favourite food . if u come nepal try momo at once .felling and taste was awasome .

my english not good if you understand my felling and you fell it is enough .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37