My first post. I joined STEEMIT today

in #first7 years ago

This is my first post. True, I just joined STEEMIT today and feel good about it, so this is my first article and what to say. Well, I will say that I happened to find STEEMIT by accident. I happened to run across it while researching commodity prices on YouTube. At the time of writing this artcle, STEEMIT is in beta, so I didn't know if I would be able to acquire an account, but they were gracious and approved my account only a little time after submitting my request to join, and so here I am posting an article pretty much ad lib. I look to many good things to happen with this platform. I thank you for reading what I have written here. I wish you success and happiness. God bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @barrybranton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39