My first post in steemit !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #first3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211201_132333_728[1].jpg

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well. I am very happy with my identity. This steemit is my first post. I hope everyone will help me and stay by my side. Thanks I'm giving my introduction below. About me: My name is Md Azgor Ali I am 23 years old. I live in Bangladesh and I love my country. I live in my village. Name Maloti of my village. My district name is Tangail. Our village is very beautiful to see. 5 members of our family. My family has father, mother and one small brother. I am a student. My father is a farmer, mother is a housewife. . I wake up every morning during Fajr Azan. I wake up, brush my teeth, pray and have breakfast.
My favorite hobby: I don't think about myself, first I think about family, then my home, then my village, then I look at my district with dreamy eyes. I want to go. I left thinking about myself when I see that I am nothing in the world but a person can be one of the people in the World who loves the country and not life. I like the plants and animals of Bangladesh.

IMG_20211017_142126_923[1].jpg
I like green, white, red and black. I like to eat different types of fruits like mango and litchi. I like to sleep. I have my own bicycle. I like cycling the most and I like cycling. I have a garden and I like to take care of it. I love everyone in my family
IMG_20210305_174231_141.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Via please follow me and vote my steemit post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42