Hello steemer's:)

in #first6 years ago (edited)

I am so excited to open this new blog here at SteemIt, my name is Batel Aokrat and I have been worked for over a decade in the field of counseling and guidance in the areas of financial balance and accumulation of capital, matching course of study and accurate career and finding a serious partner for life.
This blog will deal with the beautiful aspects of life I will give proof of it but also a lot of tips and how to ...
In my areas of specialization that I mentioned above.
I am happy about this cool site where I can reach more people globally to give them my professional experience and make life easier for you.
Your welcome to follow and share and we'll see you soon in the next blog.

IMG_20171201_141013_277.jpgBatel Aokrat
Consultant and lecturer
Recognized in local media appearances and the author of the guide to finding your career
that are sold at Amazon World
and Recognized in local media appearances and the author of the guide to finding your career
that are sold at Amazon World
and keys for life Manager

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you find what you are looking for here :)

Thats awesome that you help people with their financials! Its such an important aspect of life! must have many interesting things to share :)

Thankl you btw i like the owl! :)

You should tag you introduction post with "introducemyself". Much better than tips or howto as neither of these appears in the post.

And welcome! Feel free to go over the guides and tutorials on @hebrew-guides and ask questions in the Israeli steemit Discord and Facebook group.

Thank you very much daer I changed it now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55