My First Post

in #first6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

I am Ahmed from Sri Lanka. I am 22 years old, doing my Bachelors in Software Engineering. I always interested in new technologies and Ideas and Science, Mostly in cryptocurrencies. A day before when I searched for cryptocurrencies to invest I found out the Steemit website. I quickly signed up and I got my approval within 24 hours. I am glad that I've joined a network where are the people from the whole world sharing Ideas, news, and other important information.

download.jpg

It's me :-)

I am interested in new things. I read and watch videos on Science, Technology and new exciting things happening around the world. Follow me for know more about the new technologies and Find more information from my view.

I'll submit post twice a week, about the interesting things that I thought or learn. Follow me if you are interested in knowing new things. :-) (Sorry if there any grammar mistakes)

Bye

Have a nice day

Sort:  

Hi Ahmed and welcome here.

I am following looking for good posts from you.
All the best and have a good day :)

Peter

Hello, Thanks for the follow, I wont bring any dissapointment to you

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @ahmedthahir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29