My First Time Playing on Ice!!

in #first-time7 years ago (edited)

My first time playing on the ice was incredible and it was an unforgettable experience.

It was a nice day and I asked @emonemolover if she has nothing to do that time and luckily like me, she wants to go out and have fun so I asked her if she wants to go in SM Seaside and she agreed. So, a moment later I remember that they have Ice Skating so I asked her if she wants to play on the Ice with me and she said Yes!(Goraa na this) hehehe

So, Going there we took the Grab car and paid 200+, there are other options but it's kind of hassle, cause you need to take a jeepney to SM Cebu and go to there Bus Terminal and wait for the Shuttle and you could wait there forever, so taking the Taxi or Grab car is much easier.

Finally reached our destination. SM Seaside is like the MOA of Manila it is a huge Mall and you can get lost there but if you know how to read and ask direction it doesn't matter.

We're very excited because it was our first time, we didn't waste our time and put on the shoes and badge we are ready to ramble.hahaha

So here we are, We rented the Polar Bear instead of the instructor because we thought that we can handle the situation.....hahaha. But after 5 mins. @emonemolover decided to get an instructor.

But I love learning on my own so I continued playing on ice using the polar bear and I so loved it, it is so much fun.

In my first attempt at this challenge, I was very nervous but told my self that "Don't worry Jovey you can do it", everything is under control"..hahaha(palaban si inday)
But hey!! I did it!

THANKS FOR READING!!!

Your Gal,
^_bon

Sort:  

Waleyyy yung instructor ko nag holding hands lang kami non! Hokage moves hahaha hindi kasi ako makatayo sa ice hehe natakot ako matumba baka mabalian ako ng buto. Haha Buti pa kaw galing galing mo :-)

Hahahaha🤣wagas Yung mabalian ng buto hahaha aayusin natin buto2x 😂

This post has received a 13.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bonjovey.

@bonjovey nindot lage nang skit skit lageee hahahaha lol..

nice experience :)

full upvote ni nako dara ohh 0.21$ bwhahahahahah..

Viva Pit Senior!

nindot gyud ni Mr.Pogi....hahahha
salamat ng marami:)
pit senior!!

This post has received gratitude of 0.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bonjovey.

:D u look so happy! yay! and yay for the polar bear!

hahahah:D happy shalalala

Looks like you were having a lot of fun!

You have talented on skating. Keep going. 251% upvoted Thanks!!

thank you candyboy:) trying my best!! hahah

You got a 2.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bonjovey! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

The first time I took my girlfriend ice skating she became my ex girlfriend.

hahahah this is very funny,hahaha really?

No, but she wasn't as graceful on the ice as you seem to be. Plus, she told me to never take her there again, so I would say it was pretty bad date, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71