My First Steemit Post : The best experience of life the journey of 9 Months for my wife , I am going to be a Father in Jan 2018

in #first-steemit7 years ago (edited)

Few days ago I came to know about Steemit and from there on i was thinking about my first post and i had only one thing in mind that peoples should like my post and i should get some decent response as i am a programmer and online marketer i had many things to write about, but i decided to go with a post that will make me happy it will not matter how people are going to respond about it, And finally i decided to write about best thing happening in recent times with me and yes that is i am going to be a Father in this January , the expected date is 21st Jan 2018, It is an awesome feeling thinking about it , Life will change after that but me and my wife are already feeling the changes from last 9 months.

The Journey started a long time back ,It was way back in April , it was last week of that month and My wife had a doubt that she might be pregnant for the first time :) we were very excited about that and went to the doctor for the confirmation and yes we were right she was pregnant, There were no limits to our happiness and we were too excited , We called our parents and told them about it , They were over the moon hearing about it , And from that day onwards we are trying to feel every movement of our baby , I had so many thoughts about it and just can not wait to see the baby but have to go through 9 months time and i am glad that it is going to be soon, But i realised how hard it is for a mother to go through it physically but i have never seen any sort of stress on my wife's face as she is always overjoyed with the thought of a baby and she is going to be a mother soon. She had so many problems, like sleepless nights because of Pain , dizziness because of Low blood pressure, not able to eat properly but still have to keep going in a positive manner , she does not say things but i can feel how hard it is for her.

She kept her very much positive and motivated , read a lot of books , doing Yoga, meditation , engaging herself in household activities and trying her best to be positive, Our parents have helped us a lot to go through it big time, I am thankful of everyone for everything they did for us , Now just waiting to go through few more days so and i will be a Father :) :) , Here is a pic of my wife and my baby :) :

I have a lot of hope and dreams for my baby when she will be with me and I am thankful for all our family and friends who supported us , Specially our parents , there is no other person in the world who can support as much as your parents , they have supported us in every situation and time in life and have backed us like a rock every time , there are no words to give them gratitude, hopefully i will be as good for them as they are for me. And a special thanks to my Guru Sadhu sir , he taught me everything about business and work and because of him i am able to do a good business from last few years . And thanks for everyone who is reading this post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50