My First PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

First Post : 9-March-2022

Dear Steemit users, I do not know much about this platform , how it functions ,how people earn money. I was recommended by one of my friends on reddit to check out steemit , it is similar to reddit and more open to free speech. I loved the fact that there are humans talking on this platform , as far as I've scrolled , I've found only real , human talks.Not like any other platforms where people are dying to prove their opinion correct and try to roast each other.

Now, I would like to introduce myself, keeping my identity private (coz people start stalking you on other platforms as well and they might discuss some of the opinions from this platform on some other and more professional platforms maybe. which I don't like.) So, My name is Weary ,(of course an alias ) I am a junior year college student in one of the prestigious institute of my country. I study mechanical engineering , but I'm more interested in artificial intelligence and machine learning. I like making waveform for audios and lyrics videos using after effects in my spare time.

I love mathematics and coding. So my next post onwards I might start posting about mathematics, some tricky integrals and about Data structures and algorithms in C++.

Till then,
Peace!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42