Sort:  

"So comes snow after fire, and even dragons have their endings."

"'You have nice manners for a thief and a liar,' said the dragon."

"Truly wonderful, the mind of a child is."

"Master yourself, master the enemy."

Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you should publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these topics. To the next! Kind regards!!

I just started posting recently and am very happy I came across your posts, they give me enlighten me immensely on this platform- Thanks!

A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you should publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these topics. To the next! Kind regards!!

Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55