My First Post

in #first-post7 years ago (edited)

p360x360hq.jpg

Hello folks!
This is my first post here at Steemit. I am a photgrapher, blogger and fractal artist.
I hope that you enjoy my posts!
And now, let's have fun!
@luckyhelper

Sort:  

A small Canon pocket camera. :-))

Welcome! At the risk of being laughed at, what is a fractal artist? haha.

Thank you for asking. No risk of being laughed. Fractal art is a kind of digital art that is not yet well known. It is based on mathematics, on simple formulas in the complex plain. I just posted an article about what fractal art is. May be you will find the answer to your question here.

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to learning more about fractal art. Sounds interesting.

Welcome to Steemit @luckyhelper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33