Memo4Trump - I want YOU to read this! - Call2Action!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #firepower8 years ago

Imgur

Millions have read the memo. An alert Reader sent in attached graphic suggesting we get it out there as a meme graphic on Facebook and Twitter, as proposed yard signs and car posters. I leave it to the Steemit community to best decide what can be done.

I understand Trump has seen the memo and a lot of folks are getting seriously pissed at Bannon and Preibus. I could use some help with this.

Imgur

PhiBetaIota.net is actively searching for Open Intelligence on:

  • Ads for people to disrupt town hall meetings.
  • Stories about mobilization for womens' and other marches
  • Anything that helps build the narrative that I put in my memo to the president:

The George Soros funded mobs will hit the streets when the weather gets warm, culminating in a violent May Day in Washington DC (1 May)

PLEASE
Read Memo4Trump, share it, use hashtag #unrig
Watch: Trump, Deep State, & We the People (30 Minutes)

Personal web page: http://robertdavidsteele.com
Subscribe free: http://phibetaiota.net
Donations advancing public intelligence: http://paypal.me/EarthIntel

~Robert David STEELE Vivas.

Imgur

Robert David Steele is the pro bono Chief Enabling Officer (CeO) of Earth Intelligence Network, a 501c3 devoted to teaching holistic analytics (HA), true cost economics (TCE), and open source everything engineering (OSEE).
Sort:  

Well done, glad you've join this platform.

We are honored! Thank you.
Perhaps we can remain focused on delivering open source intelligence and holistic decision support, instead of flippant comments about Bots and other nonsense. We are a group of volunteers working to grow a 501-3c, non-profit, open source intelligence agency. We are not a bunch of nerds using Bots to "Game" the system and we could use EVERYONE's support. Please help us by promoting our work.
Thank you.
~The Management

Imgur
https://steemit.com/firepower/@phibetaiota/2010-intelligence-for-earth-clarity-diversity-integrity-and-sustainability

I understand, I know you are not bots and that you are working really hard. I was just concerned about cookie cutter comment responses. You are welcomed here.

Resteemed and really wonderful news to hear that you sir plugged this incredible platform on infowars/alex jones!

Thank you. I have great expectations for what can be performed with so much upside potential. A very disruptive age we are living in.

@phibetaiota, I am compiling an index of Steemit writers who contribute to understanding the #informationwar...may I add you?

Consider us Open Sourcerers already.
I will look to add the hashtag #information war to the next post.
I ask that #unrig be promoted widely as well.

excellent. I will start looking at the #unrig tag as well

Memo4Trump up again on PhiBetaIota today.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72