Sort:  

Anyway...love the Dracula red eye wear.

Thank you! Prescription sunglasses tho :P Can't see without them hahaha!

How can steem set me up bro, how long you been here.... only just finding my my round. Cool sunglasses 😎

Now the answer is when!?

Now! That's if you've already got enough Steem. :D

I don't understand .what's special thing in this post for being trending!!!!!!

A powerful statement that holding steem long term is beneficial and stakeholders on Steemit have a lot to gain from doing so. As someone who's constantly buying steem with my earnings I can tell you for sure after 1.5 years on the platform it's definitely changed several thousand lives. :)

Well, there’s competition. I think the competition is well high here. I really doubt if the newcomers can make quite a profit here 😐
Have a great day ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Competition is everywhere. that's the nature of the game I guess. :) I can't say for sure all new comers will, but many will certainly do something more than they ever did using traditional social media. This place doesn't guarantee earnings just as life doesn't guarantee immortality. ;)

Pretty cool! A man with shades in front of laptop and some juice, is so awesome! Always keep the confidence brother :)

What's life without some swag? :P

I particularly like the angle at which the picture was taken.look at it again which angle could be better?

I like the laptop stickers. I need the steemit sticker!

Not sure about life, but got something fun to spend some time on.

I love the swag my Friend! Very cool post! You the man my Friend! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46