Sort:  

@geetharao I am baiscally from Udupi and now settled at Manipal. My classmate @mirrorwriter is now at Delhi and her son @wandereronwheels and your son @firepower are friends :-) Vishnu Shevgur and myself are the members of Artists Forum, Udupi and I know him very well.

Hi.. I know @wandereronwheels very well. But I didn't know that he is the son of @mirrorwriter.. Started following her now. What a great work she does!! Is she working there?
And.. I think I have seen your paintings in some of the exhibitions and also at scube Mangalore...

Its a small world:-) @mirrorwriter is not working currently. I am sure you know Sindhu Kamath. Couple of months back we from Artist Forum exhibited in SCube art gallery. This is the painting I exhibited and sold.Save-Tree.jpg

Wow... Beautiful!! All the best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68322.00
ETH 2716.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74