You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIREFOX browsers will soon block “fake news” flagged by George Soros-linked left-wing groups

in #firefox7 years ago

I think it is a good thing that the lies of russian troll farms are ended. They have destabilized the united states, and have successfully pushed the agenda of a man who became president that may well start a nuclear war with north korea. Some ideas truly are dangerous, and any ideas that lead to nuclear war are of the dangerous variety.

When a subsegment of the populace pushes for sharia law and the murder of white americans, we boycott them. We reject them. We block them. their views are evil and harmful. However, when a group of technically adept russian trolls invade american discourse and bring us to the point where we risk nuclear war, we defend them.

Nuclear war is far worse than any terrorist attack. It is a game over scenario, and nobody wins a nuclear war. We would kill millions in both koreas. Korea would kill millions in japan, south korea, guam, and other neighboring nations. They might even be able to get a missile off to our west coast.

Your beliefs that were spawned by a russian psyops, and your blind following of donald j trump are far more dangerous to the continued peace and prosperity of me than any terrorist organization. you are a threat. Unlike ISIS, you are not an ocean away. You are my neighbor. You are here close at home. And you threaten me personally. You march in the streets chanting blood and soil. You wear your nazi uniforms. You march down threatening my gay neighbor. You go threatening my jewish friends. You go saying that my mexican neighbors are trouble.

The way I see it, you are the enemy. Excuse me while I use my second amendment rights to go purchase another gun, because it takes my nerves off to have a gun loaded and ready to defend myself and my neighbors against local nazi terrorists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12