I was angry with my father and went home.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #firefly7 years ago

I was angry with my father and went home. I thought I would go to my uncle's house now. While visiting my uncle's house, I met my friend in the street. He requested me to go to his house. But I did not tell him that I'm going to go home now. Now I have to go.unnamed (1).jpg

After that I went a long way from going on the road. Then I thought I would go home. But then I was far from home. But my uncle's house is nearby. So I decided to go to my uncle's house. After going some more ways I saw. The road becomes veru lonely.images (7).jpeg

I'm very scared. I used to walk in fear of a lot of fear. Walking along, I saw some people standing on the street. I used to walk. When I went to them. Then they called me to the point of hand.images (8).jpeg

When I went to them, I saw a bundle next to them. There are two bodies in that place. It's a big and a small one.

But there are three people there. So tell me. We have a few people, so help us a little bit. I said how far the Ethiopian is buried. They said it was a little ahead and buried in Ethan.images (9).jpeg

I did not talk anymore, I grabbed them. They let me look at the front of the chair. Then after walking a long distance to walk I became pain in my neck. I then told them how far away They did not say anything. After going far away, I told them how far and far they did not answer. I was just scared too much. Still going with them. After some time we came to Esau to the graveyard. Now another man was flowing a lot of aroma from his body. He probably dig two graves.

Then I saw a lot of buggy insects came out. About 100,000 junky insects will be there. There was a lot of light in that place. The moon rose on the night of Jano Purnima.

Then two bodies were buried. When the prayer is finished. Since then, I do not remember anything in the next incident. The next day I woke up and saw that I was in my uncle's house. My father was sitting beside my head.

Then I told them all the facts. They give me a lot of bouts.

But how I became like a night after the incident. And wondering who they were at night? They were people or something else?images (10).jpeg

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51