You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a look at my tremendous conflagration

in #firefighting6 years ago

That was very cool to read. Thanks for the awesome photos too. I can imagine it is quite a lot of fun training with fires that large. I'm a volunteer firefighter in NZ in a wee town. We dont deal with many fires that large. Keep up the good work!!

Sort:  

Thank you @stbathans! I'm glad you enjoyed and it's great to get a comment from a fellow firefighter. Glad you enjoyed the photos--I'm pretty happy with how they turned out too. It is indeed a pretty amazing thing to train with fires this large. Very cool that you live in New Zealand. I noticed the photo you've posted a long while back in your feed. That's beautiful. I'd love to see some more pictures like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44