You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a look at my tremendous conflagration

in #firefighting6 years ago

Not sure if anyone reviews the replies to these comments, but if so, thank you!

Curie is a huge motivator to me for making these types of posts. I love sharing with the community, but curie feels like a badge of recognition.

In the sea of bots, spam comments, and countless dead followers, manual curation projects like curie are a piece of what makes Steemit great.

To Curians and all others who contribute to manual curation projects, thank you.

Sort:  

While we do not always see replies to this automatic (we have to save time somewhere lol) comment - I do look at ALMOST every post we upvote to pick which ones to use in the Author Showcase and catch some of them.

On behalf of all my fellow curators at Curie - You're very welcome. And your vote was very well-deserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54