Firefighters - Facebook - Satellites - 296

This was a pretty good show. Some of the scenes really looked fake but I am sure they were real.
http://www.pbs.org/independentlens/videos/wildland/

I also watched a show about Facebook. https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/frontline/film/facebook-dilemma/
I'm not a huge fan of Facebook and I am OK they talk about how Russia uses Facebook but I bet the USA government uses Facebook about as much if not more. I also wish there would be an investigation into USA media propaganda which will "probably" never ever legitimately happen.

Tuesday 10-30

#king
276.374 SP
3,485 VP

Sort:  

This is a really sweet song. I use to listen to it a lot. Make sure to keep our #boombox tag in mind. My 2 alternate profiles share music for free.

Interesting. I didn't know there was a boombox tag but maybe I can use it tomorrow. You could have linked to your 2 other profiles if you wanted. I don't think I could handle running 2 profiles.

I use my other ones for resteem only

All reality shows are fake/framed/manipulated. And of course The US is trying to influence Russia, and Russia tries to influence The US. Someone who disagrees with this is either stupid or lying.

This one didn't seem to bad although when you put 100+ hours of film into an hour there is going to be some deviation from the true story.
The mainstream media and Hollywood is super rigged over here and the media has a major agenda that I don't agree with.

I haven't watched TV for over 15 years now, apart from maybe a few minutes here and there when I visit my mother. I can't really understand people wanting to see all the crap that's on it. I still do watch movies, series and documentaries. And a lot of interesting youtube videos. I got a great computer setup and I watch stuff on it. My TV days are long gone.

I probably average about 2 hours a month. lol I do watch a lot of youtube though. I think I average like 1 or 2 hours every single day on youtube. I'm not a huge movie fan.
The worst part though is I actually did pay for cable TV for a few years not realizing there was no need for it. Oh well live and learn.

Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promtion

Upvoted !

This is really awesome. I love to listen this song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61