Hello Fellow Steemers!

in #firearms7 years ago

Hey Everyone! Great to finally be a part of the community! My name is Joe, I am a young entrepreneur and avid "maker" of tools, widgets, and cool gadgets. I am very into philosophy and art, but my main daily focus is how to come up with new and innovative products that could help individuals or communities prosper. I currently own my own business designing and building firearms, mainly handguns known as "raceguns" which are used in competition shooting sports.jemini5.jpg

I am an avid shooter with experience in building equipment and training individuals to become self analyzing and self sufficient in shooting. I am also into Auto-cross (track racing), horticulture, economics, geology, and web design.

hrifle.jpg

I am looking forward of contributing to the community and learning in the process! If anyone has any questions about getting into the firearms industry, product design, shooting, or just general questions, please message me and I'll be happy to answer! One of my favorite things to do is collaborate with people outside of the industry that have a fresh perspective and no preexisting bias towards an idea or technology!

JOE.jpg

P.s. I'm also super in geometry, Heres my companies logo, hope you like it!

logo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! I look forward to reading your post! I followed you. Best Wishes!

hello there welcome to steemit

Welcome ~ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68