You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Amendment: Quote Collection

in #firearms7 years ago

Great quotes. There are many people who deign to minimize the truth of the Second Amendment. It is an individual right, as the Bill of Rights were all intended to be. The idea that it was a "national guard" bill is ludicrous to me.

Inspiration Daily is meant to curate authors who have not received the attention they deserve. Are those videos your own? If so, you need to bring that massive Youtube following over to Steemit. Also, steemit has a version called DTube that is still in its infancy. It has room for improvement.

I have read several of your posts (this is not a bot...). My favorite was the one about the powder horn you made. Impressive. Although I am inclined to agree with the quotes above and enjoyed the videos.

Today's inspiration comes from Socrates:

The way to gain a good reputation, is to endeavor to be what you desire to appear.

Good luck at Steemit. You can help support the Inspiration Daily project. You can follow the account and upvote the daily inspiration to help power up the account so the vote is worth more. More importantly, you can assist in curation by dropping a link into the comments section with any author you think could use a boost. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes the videos are all my content and creation. I tried. Dtube is so broken that there is no way I will sit and attempt to bring videos over again. I tried. The system needs work. I tried for hours to upload and put any form of content onto Dtube with no success.

Hopefully DTube will get there eventually. They have a ways to go. As an avid shooter, I like the videos. You have great following there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64