Sort:  

Thanks! And I appreciate the read. Yes, that will happen. It kept me up some nights as my thoughts swirled. The silver lining is that our country has faced challenge before. Time passes and people fade, but the institutions that uphold our democracy have lasted through worse. I think it is still worth a read because it gives such a better understanding then what can be conveyed by my review or by someone telling you about it. Fear holds us captive, it forces us to rely on others. When the person or people you rely on try to manipulate you using fear or feed you more fear you lose independence and freedom of both your mind and actions. Stay strong @redbone fear is necessary, but don't let it dominate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41