A BlockPay Christmas surprise!

in #fintech8 years ago (edited)

It’s that most wonderful time of the year

...as we at BitShares Munich look back on a successful year! BlockPay was just the beginning and due to its high demand, we began developing new products like Echo, C-IPFS and others to reach our vision of accelerating the transition to a blockchain-based digital economy.
But enough about us, today we've got a Christmas surprise just for you! We are going to pimp your wardrobe and wallet by giving you a chance to get your hands on a limited edition BlockPay t-shirt and 250 BlockPay tokens!

How to join?

Two easy steps:

  1. Tell us where you would like to use your digital currencies and tag this place.
  2. Include the hashtag #BlockPay.

Example:
"I would like to use bitcoins to pay for my beer at @place #BlockPay"

We are running this contest on Facebook, Twitter and Steemit so you even get to pick the social media of your choice!

Just remember that if you’re doing it on Facebook, make sure your post is set to Public, and not Friends or Private so that we can search for it.
On Twitter, you profile should be Public too.

Everyone gets three entries so you could even opt for posting one entry on Facebook, one on Twitter and one on Steemit.

So what are you waiting for?

Time to get creative! We’re looking forward to your amazing posts, tweets, GIFs and photos.

We will select 10 lucky winners

Each lucky winner will win:

• A limited edition BlockPay T-Shirt
• A set of Bitcoin and BlockPay sticker’s
• 250 BlockPay Tokens!

The Contest Timeframe

The contest starts NOW and ends on December 24th, 12.00pm CET!

The 10 winner will be announced on December 26th on Facebook, Twitter, and Steemit.
Good luck!

We would also like to take this opportunity to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

For more information on BlockPay visit our website or for any inquiries send Chris an e-mail at [email protected]

Subscribe to our email list to get all of our news first!
Email Newsletter

Join us on social media!
BlockPay Facebook
BlockPay Twitter
BlockPay YouTube

You like this post, do not forget to upvote and follow us or resteem

.

Sort:  

resteemed!

Thanks a lot for your support!
Subscribe to all of our social media accounts to keep up with our updates)

We love the work you all are doing. Hopefully we will see SJCX accepted on BlockPay "s".

Good to hear from you guys! I'm a big fan and an investor in you project!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

When steem hit 1000$ I would like to pay for my Ferrari at @Ferrari #BlockPay.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 13 Dec 2016 - 18:34 UTC

I would like to use bitcoins to pay for my food at @Aldi's #BlockPay
A BlockPay Christmas surprise!

steemit.com/fintech/@bitsh… / https://t.co/nQQVEKshIJ

@BlockPay_ch

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 13 Dec 2016 - 18:32 UTC

A BlockPay Christmas surprise! — Steemit

steemit.com/fintech/@bitsh… / https://t.co/nQQVEKshIJ

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I would like to use bitcoins to pay for my goods at shopping malls. #BlockPay 👍

Do you have a specific shopping mall where you would use BlockPay?

Ooooo, as I traveled around Europe after the SteemFest, I asked if I could pay for my beer with BlockPay in supermarkets. :D
I couldn't but I'd like to. The best beers were at Lawendowa 8 in Gdansk, I'd like to pay for the beers there. #BlockPay

Great choices! Thanks for entering our contest, good luck ;)

Love the video! Cool idea for the contest...

Thanks! We're looking forward to see where you would like to use Blockpay!)

i just nominated Starbucks :)

I would like to use bitcoins to pay for my underwear at @lasenza #BlockPay

I would like to use bitcoins & SBD to pay for my Kombucha at @Buzzbrews #BlockPay

They actually already have a bitcoin machine there. I have been trying to convince them to use blockpay too and how much easier it would be ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77