You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Tampere - From Moonset to Sunrise to Sunset

in #finland5 years ago

Hi @insaneworks
your post is really very nice, and I particularly appreciated the two sunsets! Even the moon can be seen, and it's spectacular. I have been in Finland in the summer and I liked it very much, full of greenery, of lakes, of majestic nature! And yes, I took a bath over and over again in the icy water, only to not lose the challenge with Finnish friends, then to laugh in the sauna drinking beer! But I miss the winter experience, so as soon as I could in the near future I would like to go and see the night without end! Beautiful photos!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)
The night without an end and in the summer the day without an end are really worth seeing. So welcome to Finland. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72