Town Hall Park (Lahti)

in #finland6 years ago

This was taken on the 2nd of June.

20180602_235417

And this one was taken on the 10th of January.

20180110_140705

Sort:  

It is good to have all the weather stations to make these amazing comparisons in photographs. I loved the picture in January, because I do not know the snow.

What a big difference the weather makes. Would never recognise it as the same place.

What a good contrast. both photos are excellent. I would like to see another without snow but with lus of the sun, as well as the one with snow.

Wow Markku! .. Nice Shot !! .. They are so different and equally beautiful! Excellent!

hmm there is something different but I can't pin it down:) , why do they remove the benches? is that people don't like to sit in the park with that climate? I would really love it and I kinda like way more how it looks in winter, a very interesting photo, that would be a awesome short project to put before and after photos and see all the differences that occur in several areas.

I will like to be in this beautiful city one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87