Lahti City Hall + City Hall Park

in #finland7 years ago (edited)

20180110_140705.jpg

City Hall park

City Hall

City Hall seen from the market square

Sort:  

It's so chilly. i can't imagine how to live there. Lol.

wow.......so awesome place.....city hall park most beautiful .....send us this type of photo.....

really beautifull @markkujantunen thanks for shareing

wow.... the City Hall park is so beautiful place.... i impressed to see it..... i waiting for your next post.... best of luck brother

wow very cool photo effect i really like

So Amazing dear good job

Picasso of the photography. My eyes, please someone stop him or else I will cut my ear. Such accuracy and simplicity. I have no regrets after seeing this.

I think it's very cold for me. Here in Venezuela, the heat is strong. I would love to visit City Hall seen from the market square, Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76