Preparation / Vorbereitung

in #finland7 years ago (edited)

Gear

What to bring to Finland? Weather forecast says between 10 - 20°C. No difficulties with clothing. Start preparing the gear, I am searching for my mobile intel. And here is what I've got from the app store: flight, map, travel app and parking spaces.

What would you add?

Ausrüstung

Was mitnehmen? Die Wettervorhersage sagt zwischen 10 - 20°C. Keine Schwierigkeiten mit der Kleiderwahl. Die Vorbereitungen laufen und ich suche nach intelligenten Helfer. Das ist was ich bis jetzt im App-Store gefunden habe: Flug-, Reise-, Karten- und Parkplatz App.

Was würdest Du noch mitnehmen?

finland_preparation_01.jpeg

Sort:  

Danke dir fürs teilen ! "Offline maps" sind auch immer hilfreich - kann man überall verwenden - Upvote !:)

Update:
it turned out that those apps were not the best choice. Finally, good old google maps guided me during my travel in Finland. And due to the situation of Air Berlin, my apps would look different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48