You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Tampere - From Moonset to Sunrise to Sunset

in #finland5 years ago

What a cold city! Beautiful, though.
How did you manage the exposure for so long?
I loved those purple lights on the buildings. Beautiful indeed.

Sort:  

Thanks! :)

Exposure for cold? As a Finn I am used to cold once a year. And of course it's always a little bit hard in the first few days when it gets colder, but enough clothes and you get used to it.

I have two batteries in my camera and I always had one in my clove so that the heat from my hand would keep the battery warm. And when the battery I used, seemed to empty itself, I switched batteries (again and again) and always after switching there still was energy in the battery.

And I walked a lot to keep myself warm. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71